Registration Form :

Book your formula

Select your formula:
  • 1 cours d’initiation / 40€
  • 3 lessons course / 125 €
  • 5 lessons course / 145 €
Field is required!
Quantity :
-
+
Field is required!
Amount
0.00
Field is required!
Total
0.00
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Level of practice
Field is required!
July / August time slot:
Field is required!
Easter & All Saints time slot:
Field is required!
Desired start date:
Field is required!
Desired end date:
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!

Conditions & regulations

Art 1 - Cancellation of lessons

In case of bad weather conditions (lack of waves, too strong sea ...), the courses which cannot be carried out will be in agreement with the persons in charge of the center: Replaced by alternative activities, postponed to a later date or reimbursed (if one week internship cancellation). Lessons not carried out by the client will not be refunded.

Art 2 - Structure responsibility

Trainees will be taken care of by the structure and therefore under the responsibility of the monitors when their names are called. They remain under the responsibility of the instructor until the storage of their suit. The structure's civil liability for its trainees ceases outside these hours, within the deadlines described above. Parents or persons in charge of the trainees must make sure before entrusting the trainees in the structure that the planned service takes place.

Art 3 - Insurance

ESB-Brest has professional civil liability insurance. The RC pro only offers these guarantees during teaching hours, it is up to adult students or parents of students to take out additional individual insurance if they wish.

Art 4 - Commitment of the structure

l’Ecole de Surf de Bretagne is committed to respecting the highest standards in terms of quality of reception, teaching, supervision and safety. The necessary equipment (wetsuit, board, etc.) will be provided to trainees during class hours.

ABOUT

30 years of experience in surfing. Quality and secure supervision in a friendly atmosphere on the most beautiful beaches of the Brest region, Welcome to L’ESB!

 

CONTACT

Open year round

07 70 07 64 07

contact@esb-brest.com

en_GBEN
fr_FRFR en_GBEN

Formulaire d’inscription :

Réserver votre ou vos formules

Sélectionnez votre formule :
  • 1 cours d’initiation / 40€
  • Stage de 3 cours / 115€
  • Stage de 5 cours / 155€
Field is required!
Quantité :
-
+
Field is required!
Montant
0.00
Field is required!
Total
0.00
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!
Niveau de pratique
Field is required!
Créneau horaire juillet/août :
Field is required!
Créneau horaire Pâques & Toussaint :
Field is required!
Date de début souhaitée :
Field is required!
Date de fin souhaitée :
Field is required!
Field is required!
Field is required!

Conditions & règlement

Art 1 – Annulation des cours

En cas de mauvaises conditions météorologiques (manque de vagues, mer trop forte …), les cours qui ne pourront pas être effectués seront en accord avec les responsables du centre: Remplacés par des activités de substitution, reportés à une date ultérieure ou remboursés (si annulation d’une semaine de stage). Les cours non effectués du fait du client ne seront pas remboursés.

Art 2 – Responsabilité de la structure

Les stagiaires seront pris en charge par la structure et donc sous la responsabilité des moniteurs à l’appel de leur nom. Ils restent sous la responsabilité du moniteur jusqu’au moment du rangement de leur combinaison. La responsabilité civile de la structure concernant ses stagiaires cesse en dehors de ces heures, dans les délais décrits ci-dessus. Les parents ou responsables des stagiaires devront s’assurer avant de confier les stagiaires dans la structure que la prestation prévue a bien lieu.

Art 3 – Assurance

L’ESB-Brest possède une assurance Responsabilité Civile Professionnelle. La RC pro n’offre ces garanties que pendant les heures d’enseignement, il appartient aux élèves adultes ou aux parents d’élèves de souscrire une assurance individuelle complémentaire si ils le souhaitent.

Art 4 – Engagement de la structure

l’Ecole de Surf de Bretagne s’engage à respecter les plus hauts standards en terme de qualité d’accueil, d’enseignement, d’encadrement et de sécurité. Le matériel nécessaire (combinaison, planche…) sera fourni aux stagiaires pendant les heures de cours.

À PROPOS

30 ans d’expérience en surf. Un encadrement de qualité et sécurisé dans une ambiance conviviale sur les plus belles plages de la région Brestoise, Bienvenue à L’ESB!

 

CONTACT

Ouvert toute l'année

07 70 07 64 07

contact@esb-brest.com

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX
fr_FRFR
en_GBEN fr_FRFR